Scientific staff

Computational Chemistry Research Group

Group leaders

Peter G. Bolhuis and Evert Jan Meijer

  • prof. dr. P.G. (Peter) Bolhuis


    Simulation of Biomolecular Systems
    P.G.Bolhuis@uva.nl
    T: 0205256447

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. E.J. (Evert Jan) Meijer


    Molecular Simulations
    E.J.Meijer@uva.nl
    T: 0205256448

    Go to detailpage

Professor

Annalisa Fasolino  
(part-time; affiliated with Radboud University Nijmegen) 

Academic staff

  • dr. ir. B. (Bernd) Ensing


    Bernd Ensing, associate professor
    B.Ensing@uva.nl
    T: 0205255067

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.P. (Chris) Lowe


    Christopher P. Lowe, associate professor
    C.P.Lowe@uva.nl
    T: 0205256485

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. D. (David) Dubbeldam


    David Dubbeldam, assistant professor
    D.Dubbeldam@uva.nl
    T: 0205255054

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J. (Jocelyne) Vreede


    Jocelyne Vreede, assistant professor
    J.Vreede@uva.nl
    T: 0205256489

    Go to detailpage

Published by  HIMS

13 June 2016