For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Prizes and honours

Annual Report 2017

The quality of HIMS scientists is reflected in the prizes and honours they receive. Noteworthy examples are the Emerging Investigator award for Shiju Raveendran, the Csaba Horváth Young Scientist Award for Bob Pirok, the Fujishima Lectureship for Fred Brouwer and the Athena Prize for Moniek Tromp. Below is a list of news items reporting on these and other HIMS staff members and students.

Return to the Annual Report 2017 homepage →

Data is loading