Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

Academic and Research Staff

Heterogeneous Catalysis and Sustainable Chemistry

Gadi Rothenberg

Prof. dr. Gadi Rothenberg

Research group Leader

Room C2.250
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6963
g.rothenberg@uva.nl

Homepage

Photo of Shiju

Dr. N. R. Shiju

Assistant Professor

Room C2.241
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6515
n.r.shiju@uva.nl

Homepage

Photo of Stefania Grecea

Dr. Stefania Grecea

Assistant Professor

Room C2.241
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 7245
s.grecea@uva.nl

Homepage

Photo of Paul Collignon

ing. Paul F. Collignon

Senior (Electronics) Technician

Room E0.47
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6950
p.f.collignon@uva.nl

Photo of Norbert Geels

ing. Norbert J. Geels

Technician

Room E0.47
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 7021
n.j.geels@uva.nl

Photo of Albert Alberts

Dr. Albert Alberts

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477
a.h.alberts@uva.nl

Homepage

David Eisenberg HIMS

Dr. David Eisenberg

Postdoc 

Room E0.27
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6034
d.eisenberg@uva.nl

Pepijn Prinsen HIMS UvA

Dr. Pepijn Prinsen

Postdoc 

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6493
p.l.k.Prinsen@uva.nl

Edwin Solomon Raja HIMS

Dr. Edwin Solomon Raja

Postdoc 

Room E0.27 

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6034
E.G.K.SolomonRaja@uva.nl 

Zhiyong Guo HIMS

Dr. Zhiyong Guo

 

Postdoc

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6493

z.guo@uva.nl

Dr. Jay Pandey HIMS

Dr. Jay Pandey

Postdoc

Room E0.27 

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6034

j.pandey@uva.nl

Dr. Anand Narani HIMS

Dr. Anand Narani

Postdoc

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477

a.narani@uva.nl

Ana Gao  Heterogeneous Catalysis and Sustainable Chemistry HIMS

Yuan Gao

PhD student

Room E0.05 
Tel +31(0)20 525 6477
Y.Gao@uva.nl

Alexandre Cavaco-Soares HIMS

Alexandre Cavaco Soares

Master student 

Room E0.05

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477 

alexandre.cavacosoares

@student.uva.nl 

Published by  HIMS

27 July 2015