Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

Academic and Research Staff

Heterogeneous Catalysis and Sustainable Chemistry

Gadi Rothenberg

Prof. dr. Gadi Rothenberg

Research group Leader

Room C2.250
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6963
g.rothenberg@uva.nl

Homepage

Photo of Shiju

Dr. N. R. Shiju

Assistant Professor

Room C2.241
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6515
n.r.shiju@uva.nl

Homepage

Photo of Stefania Grecea

Dr. Stefania Grecea

Assistant Professor

Room C2.241
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 7245
s.grecea@uva.nl

Homepage

Photo of Paul Collignon

ing. Paul F. Collignon

Senior (Electronics) Technician

Room E0.47
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6950
p.f.collignon@uva.nl

Photo of Norbert Geels

ing. Norbert J. Geels

Technician

Room E0.47
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 7021
n.j.geels@uva.nl

Photo of Albert Alberts

Dr. Albert Alberts

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477
a.h.alberts@uva.nl

Homepage

Neetika Madaan Jaso

Dr. Neetika Madaan Jaso

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477
n.madaan@uva.nl

Photo of Ana Maldonado

Dr. Ana Maldonado

Room E0.27
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6034
a.g.maldonadosoto@uva.nl

Homepage

Pepijn Prinsen HIMS UvA

Dr. Pepijn Prinsen

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6493
p.l.k.Prinsen@uva.nl

Edwin Solomon Raja HIMS

Dr. Edwin Solomon Raja

Room E0.27 

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6034
E.G.K.SolomonRaja@uva.nl 

Ana Gao  Heterogeneous Catalysis and Sustainable Chemistry HIMS

Yuan Gao

PhD student

Room E0.05 
Tel +31(0)20 525 6477
Y.Gao@uva.nl

Veronica Lacroce, heterogeneous-catalysis-and-sustainable-chemistry HIMS

Veronica Santacroce

Visiting PhD student

Room E0.05 
Tel. +31(0)20 525 6493 
V.Santacroce@uva.nl

Rolf Beerthuis

Rolf Beerthuis

rolfbeerthuis@gmail.com 

Helias Andriessen

Helias Andriessen

Master student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31(0)20 525 6493
helias.andriessen@gmail.com 

Robin de Boer HIMS

Robin de Boer

Master student

Room E0.05
Tel +31(0)20 525 6493
Robin.deBoer@student.uva.nl

Carlos Hernandez Mejia

Carlos Hernandez-Mejia

Master student

Room E0.05
Tel +31(0)20 525 6477
cheme89@gmail.com

Published by  HIMS

24 October 2014