Academic and Research Staff

Heterogeneous Catalysis and Sustainable Chemistry

Gadi Rothenberg

Prof. Gadi Rothenberg

PI Catalyst Design

Room C2.246
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6963
g.rothenberg@uva.nl

Homepage

Photo of Shiju

Dr. N. R. Shiju

PI Catalysis Engineering

Room C2.241
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6515
n.r.shiju@uva.nl

Homepage

Photo of Stefania Grecea

Dr. Stefania Grecea

PI Inorganic Materials

Room C2.241
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 7245
s.grecea@uva.nl

Homepage

Photo of Paul Collignon

ing. Paul F. Collignon

Senior (Electronics) Technician

Room E0.47
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6950
p.f.collignon@uva.nl

Photo of Norbert Geels

ing. Norbert J. Geels

Technician

Room E0.47
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 7021
n.j.geels@uva.nl

Photo of Marjo Mittelmeijer

Dr. Marjo C. Mittelmeijer-Hazeleger

Technician

Room E0.47

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6914

m.c.mittelmeijer-hazeleger@uva.nl

David Eisenberg HIMS

Dr. David Eisenberg

Postdoc 

Room E0.27
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6034
d.eisenberg@uva.nl

http://david-eisenberg.com/

Edwin Solomon Raja HIMS

Dr. Edwin Solomon Raja

Postdoc 

Room E0.27 

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6034
E.G.K.SolomonRaja@uva.nl 

Ana Gao  Heterogeneous Catalysis and Sustainable Chemistry HIMS

Yuan Gao

PhD student

Room E0.05 
Tel +31(0)20 525 6477
Y.Gao@uva.nl

Andreea Gheorghe UvA

Andreea Gheorghe

PhD student

Room E0.05

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6493

a.gheorghe@uva.nl

Maria Ronda HIMS

Maria Ronda Lloret

PhD student

Room E0.05

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6493

m.rondalloret@uva.nl

Thierry Slot UvA

Thierry Slot

PhD student

Room E0.05

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477

t.k.slot@uva.nl

Yiwen Tang HIMS

Yiwen Tang

PhD student

Room E0.05

Tel. +31(0)20 525 6493

y.tang@uva.nl

Wei Zhang HIMS

Wei Zhang

PhD student

Room E0.05

Tel. +31(0)20 525 6477

w.zhang@uva.nl

Martijn Antens HIMS

Martijn Antens

Master student

Room E0.05

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477

martijn.antens@student.uva.nl

Jasper Biemolt HIMS

Jasper Biemolt

Master student

Room E0.27

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6034

jasper.biemolt@student.uva.nl

Ilse Denekamp UvA

Ilse Denekamp

Master student

Room E0.27

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6034

ilse.denekamp@student.uva.nl

Iris Landman HIMS

Iris Landman

Master student 

Room E0.05

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477 

iris.landman@student.uva.nl 

Wesley Ng HIMS

Wesley Ng

Master student

Room E0.27

Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6468

wesley.ng@student.uva.nl

Published by  HIMS

21 November 2016