Academic and Research Staff

Heterogeneous Catalysis and Sustainable Chemistry

Gadi Rothenberg

Prof. Gadi Rothenberg

PI Catalyst Design

Room C2.246
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6963
g.rothenberg@uva.nl

Homepage

Photo of Shiju

Dr. N. R. Shiju

PI Catalysis Engineering

Room C2.220
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6515
n.r.shiju@uva.nl

Homepage

Photo of Stefania Grecea

Dr. Stefania Grecea

PI Inorganic Materials

Room C2.225
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 7245
s.grecea@uva.nl

Homepage

Photo of Paul Collignon

ing. Paul F. Collignon

Senior (Electronics) Technician

Room E0.47
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6950
p.f.collignon@uva.nl

Photo of Norbert Geels

ing. Norbert J. Geels

Technician

Room E0.47
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 7021
n.j.geels@uva.nl

Photo of Marjo Mittelmeijer

Dr. Marjo C. Mittelmeijer-Hazeleger

Technician

Room E0.47
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6914
m.c.mittelmeijer-hazeleger@uva.nl

Dr. Sang-Ho Chung

Postdoc 

Room E0.27
‚ÄčTel. +31 (0)20 525 6034
s.chung2@uva.nl

 

Luhua Zhang

Dr. Luhua Zhang

Postdoc 

Room E0.27
‚ÄčTel. +31 (0)20 525 6034
l.zhang@uva.nl

Jasper Biemolt

PhD student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31(0)20 525 6493
j.biemolt@uva.nl

Ilse Denekamp UvA

Ilse Denekamp

PhD student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477
I.M.Denekamp@uva.nl

Yuan Gao

PhD student

Room E0.05 
Tel +31(0)20 525 6477
Y.Gao@uva.nl

Andreea Gheorghe

PhD student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6493
a.gheorghe@uva.nl

Maria Ronda Lloret

PhD student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6493
m.rondalloret@uva.nl

Eric Schuler

PhD student

Room E0.27
Tel. +31(0)20 525 6034
e.schuler@uva.nl

Photo

Thierry Slot

PhD student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477
t.k.slot@uva.nl

Yiwen Tang HIMS

Yiwen Tang

PhD student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31(0)20 525 6493
y.tang@uva.nl

Wei Zhang HIMS

Wei Zhang

PhD student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31(0)20 525 6477
w.zhang@uva.nl

Michelle Cheung

Michelle Cheung

Master student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477
michelle.cheung@student.uva.nl

Conner Deacon-Price

Connor Deacon-Prise

Master student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477
connor.deacon-price@student.uva.nl

Pavel Ermolich

Pavel Ermolich

Master student

Room E0.27
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6034
permolich@gmail.com

Peter Jungbacker

Peter Jungbacker

Master student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477
peter.jungbacker@hotmail.com

Yi Lan

Yi Lan

Master student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477
yi.lan@student.uva.nl

Yi-An Lin

Yi-An Lin

Master student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477
yi-an.lin@student.uva.nl

Dylan van Noordenne

Dylan van Noordenne

Master student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477
dylanvannoordenne@hotmail.com

Nathan Riley

Nathan Riley

Master student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477
n.g.riley@uva.nl

Lennard van den Tweel

Lennard van den Tweel

Master student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477
lennard.vandentweel@student.uva.nl

Paul Ye

Paul Ye

Master student

Room E0.05
Tel. +31 (0)20 525 6477
paul.ye@student.uva.nl 

Published by  HIMS

8 October 2018