HIMS Bureau

Managing Board

  • prof. dr. J.N.H. (Joost) Reek

    Scientific Director, room E1.27
    J.N.H.Reek@uva.nl
    T: 0205256437

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. M.J. (Marcel) Bartels

    Institute Manager, room C2.231
    M.J.Bartels@uva.nl
    T: 0205258529

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms G.J.J. (Gerda) Zonneveld-de Boer

    Operational Manager, room C2.233

    G.J.J.Zonneveld-deBoer@uva.nl | T: 0205255453

    Go to detailpage

Support team

  • Ms R.B. (Renate) Hippert

    Room C2.230

    R.B.Hippert@uva.nl | T: 0205255265

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M.P.C. (Maureen) Sabandar-Mumu

    Room C2.229

    M.P.C.Mumu@uva.nl | T: 0205256491

    Go to detailpage

Special tasks

  • Mr E. (Erik) Duin-Berteling BA

    Safety and Health

    E.Berteling@uva.nl | T: 0205256412

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. A. (Ad) Oskam

    Buildings and Housing

    A.Oskam@uva.nl | T: 0205256455

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. H.E. (Hilde) Zwaan-van der Plas

    HRSMC

    H.E.Zwaan@uva.nl | T: 0205256956

    Go to detailpage

Published by  HIMS

14 November 2014