For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Prizes and honours

Annual Report 2019

The quality of HIMS scientists is reflected in the prizes and honours they receive. Noteworthy examples are the Dal Nogare Award for Peter Schoenmakers, the NWO Vidi grant for Ning Yan and the appointment of Annemieke Petrignani as MacGillavry Fellow. Below is a list of news items reporting on these and other HIMS staff members and students.

Return to the Annual Report 2019 homepage →

Data is loading