For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

People

Industrial Sustainable Chemistry

Prof. dr. Gert-Jan Gruter

Sustainable Materials

Science Park 904
Amsterdam
Room C2.234
Tel. +31 (0)6 53948443
g.j,gruter@uva.nl

Dr Robert-Jan van Putten

Senior Scientist, Chemistry

Matrix VI (building 408)
Science Park
Amsterdam
robert-jan.vanputten@avantium.com

Dr Bing Wang

Senior Polymer Scientist

Matrix VI (building 408)
Science Park
Bing.Wang@avantium.com

Eric Schuler

Eric Schuler

PhD student

Matrix VI (building 408)
Science Park
e.schuler@uva.nl

Maria Alejandra Murcia Valderrama

PhD student

Matrix VI (building 408)
Science Park
Amsterdam
m.a.murciavalderrama@uva.nl

Daniel Weinland

PhD student

Matrix VI (building 408)
Science Park
Amsterdam
d.h.weinland@uva.nl

Kevin van der Maas

PhD student

Matrix VI (building 408)
Science Park
Amsterdam
k.vandermaas@uva.nl

Bruno Bottega Pergher

PhD student

Matrix VI (building 408)
Science Park
Amsterdam
b.bottegapergher@uva.nl

Yue Wang

PhD student

Matrix VI (building 408)
Science Park
Amsterdam
y.wang6@uva.nl

Jorge Bueno Moron

PhD student

Avantium, Zekeringstraat 29
Amsterdam
Jorge.buenomoron@avantium.com

Matthew Philips

PhD student at Leiden University

Matrix VI (building 408)
Science Park
matthew.philips@avantium.com

Davide Pavesi

PhD student at Leiden University

Matrix VI (building 408)
Science Park
Amsterdam
davide.pavesi@avantium.com

Lei Tian

Post-Doc

Avantium, Zekeringstraat 29
Amsterdam
L.tian@uva.nl