For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.


Functional Materials group

Group leader

Dr. S. (Stefania) Grecea

Associate Professor

Technical Staff

Ing. N.J. (Norbert) Geels


P.F. (Paul) Collignon


Group members

Drs. T. (Tessel) Bouwens

Postdoc researcher

O.C.M. (Olivier) Lugier PhD

Postdoc researcher

Ioannis Mylonas Margaritis – Visiting PhD student, RSC fellow

Roos Bakker - MSc Student

Suzanne Reus – MSc student

Joël Holdener – BSc student

Justin de Jong – BSc student