For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Scientific staff

Computational Polymer Chemistry Research Group

Group leader

Professor dr. Piet Iedema
Chair: Physical Technology

Staff member

Dr. Annelies van Loon

Project leader PAinT

Dr. Katrien Keune 

Prof. dr. K. (Katrien) Keune

Faculty of Science

Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences