For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Academic and Research Staff

Heterogeneous Catalysis and Sustainable Chemistry
Prof. dr. G. (Gadi) Rothenberg

PI Catalyst Design

Dr. A.C. (Amanda) Garcia

PI Electrochemistry and Electrocatalytic synthesis

Ing. N.J. (Norbert) Geels


P.J.L. (Pim) Broersen

PhD candidate

C. (Connor) Deacon Price

PhD candidate

P.C.M. (Pieter) Laan MSc

PhD candidate

M.J. (Martijn) Mekkering MSc

PhD candidate

F.A. (Fran) Pope

PhD candidate

MSc & BSc project students

Mark Keegan Erasmus student
Ruiming Liu MSc student
Millie Fowler Erasmus student
Elvisona Gjonaj MSc student